Yankee Chapter Buick Club of America
Home
Events
Officers
Photos
Newsletters
Membership
Links
>> Officers

  Our 2015 Officers

Title Name E-mail Address Telephone Number

Director

Jim Comeau
jcomeau@yankeechapterbca.org

(860) 569-2344


Assistant Director

Marc Anderson manderson@yankeechapterbca.org  

Secretary

Karen Comeau   (860) 569-2344

Treasurer

Judy Rettberg jrettberg@yankeechapterbca.org  

Web Master

Laurie Tyler ltyler@yankeechapterbca.org (860) 684-7098

Newsletter Editor

Jim Comeau jcomeau@yankeechapterbca.org (860) 569-2344

Membership Chairperson

Bonnie Anderson    

Project Committee

Rich & Judy Dayton

rjdayton@yankeechapterbca.org

(860) 274-1743

Representative to CT Council of Car Clubs

John Scheib jscheib@yankeechapterbca.org (860) 523-1911
     
 

  Home |  Events |  Photos |  Newsletters |  Membership |  Links

 
 Copyright © 2009-2012 Yankee Chapter of the Buick Club of America